IMPORTANT COVID-19 INFORMATION

Divani Meteora Hotel - Exterior View

DIVANI METEORA HOTEL

Роскошный отдых у величественных Метеоров

Наслаждайтесь по-настоящему волшебным пребыванием в этой эксклюзивной гостинице.

Divani Meteora Hotel предлагает своим гостям возможность насладиться традиционным греческим гостеприимством в современной обстановке.

Наша полностью отреставрированная гостиница в Метеорах окружена великолепной природной красотой, привлекая любителей активного отдыха приехать сюда, чтобы укрыться от суеты. Гостиница расположена в потрясающей местности, где вы можете наблюдать одно из природных чудес света — монастырские скалы Метеоры — практически из окна вашего номера.

Наша прекрасная гостиница находится в 4 часах езды по хорошей дороге от Афин.

НОМЕРА И ЛЮКСЫ

Погрузитесь в приятную атмосферу наших просторных и современных номеров.
Divani Meteora Hotel - Superior Room

Номер Superior (полулюкс)

Насладитесь очаровательной и гостеприимной атмосферой комфортабельных комнат для гостей Superior (полулюкс). Приятное оформление, теплые тона и роскошный деревянный пол сделают проживание здесь особенным. Из номеров Superior (полулюкс) открывается прекрасный вид на горы и монастырские скалы Метеоры.

  • 2 персоны | кровать квин-сайз или 2 односпальные кровати
  • 20 кв. м
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Divani Meteora Hotel - Executive Room

Номер Executive

Расслабьтесь и отдохните в хорошо оборудованных номерах Executive (представительские). В этих номерах обустроена удобная гостиная зона с современным декором в теплых нейтральных тонах, которые помогут вам почувствовать себя желанным гостем и отдохнуть. Впечатляющий вид на горы или монастырские скалы Метеоры обязательно сделает ваше пребывание поистине волшебным.

  • 2 персоны | кровать квин-сайз или 2 односпальные кровати
  • 22 кв. м
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Divani Meteora Hotel - Superior Suite - Bedroom

Люкс Superior

Наши просторные и светлые улучшенные люксы оформлены в современном стиле и имеют отдельную гостиную и роскошную ванную комнату. Все необходимое всегда под рукой. Уникальные детали и индивидуальные особенности, которые можно найти в каждом уголке, в сочетании с изысканным видом на монастырские скалы Метеоры сделают ваше пребывание здесь незабываемым.

  • 2 персоны | кровать квин-сайз или 2 односпальные кровати
  • 30 кв. м
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi

НАИЛУЧШИЕ МОМЕНТЫ

Умиротворяющие, духовные, волшебные, мистические, необыкновенные, захватывающие, великолепные, вдохновляющие, впечатляющие. Это лишь некоторые слова, которые люди очень часто используют для описания феномена Метеоров.
Divani Meteora Hotel - Exterior View

Местоположение

Слово «Метеора» означает «величественная», «возвышенная» и этимологически связано с метеором. Даже если религия не входит в ваши интересы, от этого пейзажа и атмосферы перехватит дыхание. Гостиница Divani Meteora всего в 4 часах езды от Афин идеально подходит для знакомства с этим удивительным местом.

Divani Meteora Hotel - Indoor Pool

Отдых и развлечения

Ваше путешествие было бы неполным, если бы в нем не было места для глубокого расслабления. Посетите наш роскошный спа-центр с крытым бассейном, сауной, паровой баней, джакузи и хорошо оборудованным фитнес-центром. И наконец, что не менее важно, работающий только летом открытый бассейн — идиллическое место для купания, откуда открывается захватывающий вид на скалы Метеоры.

Divani Meteora Hotel - Meetings

Конференции и мероприятия

Конференц-центр Divani Meteora площадью 2000 м2, который можно быстро разделить на 7 отдельных зон, — идеальное место для всех типов встреч, бизнес-конференций и специальных мероприятий.

ИДЕАЛЬНОЕ РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Путешествие в Метеоры принесет уникальные впечатления от величия природы, тесно связанной с историей, архитектурой и вечным желанием человека соединиться с Богом.
Center map to

YOUR #DIVINEMOMENTS

Divani Meteora Hotel – Instagram

IMPORTANT COVID-19 INFORMATION

Divani Meteora Hotel - Exterior View

DIVANI METEORA HOTEL

A luxurious escape to the majestic Meteora

Enjoy a truly magical stay at this exclusive hotel.

Divani Meteora Hotel offers guests the opportunity to enjoy traditional Greek hospitality in a contemporary setting.

Our fully renovated hotel in Meteora is surrounded by immense natural beauty, encouraging outdoor enthusiasts to come and escape. The hotel offers a stunning locale from which, one can experience one of the natural wonders of the world, the religious rocks of Meteora, practically in front of their room window.

 

Our beautiful hotel is a 4-hour drive from Athens on a good road.

ROOMS & SUITES

Immerse yourself in spacious and contemporary guestrooms
Divani Meteora Hotel - Superior Room

Superior Room

Enjoy the charming and inviting atmosphere of these comfortable Superior guest rooms. The welcoming décor with warm shades and the luxury wooden floor will make your stay even more unique. All our Superior rooms offer beautiful views to the mountains or to the religious rocks of Meteora.

  • 2 People – Queen Size Bed or 2 Single Beds
  • 20 sq. m. / 215 sq. ft.
  • Complimentary WiFi
Divani Meteora Hotel - Executive Room

Executive Room

Unwind and relax on these well appointed Executive rooms. These rooms offer a comfortable sitting area with modern décor, in warm neutrals, that make you feel welcomed and relaxed. The grandiose view to the mountains or to the religious rocks of Meteora will definitely make your stay truly magical.

  • 2 People – Queen Size Bed or 2 Single Beds
  • 22 sq. m. / 237 sq. ft.
  • Complimentary WiFi
Divani Meteora Hotel - Superior Suite - Bedroom

Superior Suite

Spacious and bright our Superior Suites offer contemporary styling, featuring a separate living room area and a luxurious bathroom, our guests will find everything they need at the tips of their fingertips. Unique details and personal touches, can be found in every corner that combined with an exquisite view of the religious rocks of Meteora, will make your stay unforgettable.

  • 2 People – Queen Size Bed or 2 Single Beds
  • 30 sq. m. / 323 sq. ft.
  • Complimentary WiFi

HIGHLIGHTS

Serene, spiritual, magical, mystical, extraordinary, breathtaking, immense, inspiring, impressive. These are only some of the words people very often use to describe the Meteora phenomenon.
Divani Meteora Hotel - Exterior View

Location

Meteora means «lofty», «elevated» and is etymologically related to meteor. Even if your interests are not religious this scenery and ambience will take your breath. Located just 4 hours from Athens, Divani Meteora is the ideal place to start exploring this amazing destination.

Divani Meteora Hotel - Indoor Pool

Recreational Activities

Your journey wouldn’t be complete if it didn’t include a place of total relaxation. Visit our luxurious spa featuring an indoor pool, sauna, steam bath, jacuzzi and a well equipped fitness center. Last but not least, operating only during summer period, our outdoor swimming pool is an idyllic place for a dip, offering breathtaking views of the rocks of Meteora.

Divani Meteora Hotel - Meetings

Meetings & Events

A conference center of 2,000 m2  that can be flexibly divided in 7 separate areas, Divani Meteora is the ideal venue for all types of meetings, business conferences and special events.

IDEAL LOCATION

A trip to Meteora offers the unique experience of nature’s grandeur in conjunction with history, architecture and man’s everlasting desire to connect with the Divine.
Center map to

YOUR #DIVINEMOMENTS

Divani Meteora Hotel – Instagram